Gaming News

Published on September 8th, 2020 | by gareth

0

Astragon Reveals Their PAX Online Plans

Astragon has revealed their PAX Online plans including a playable demo of Drone Swarm.

Bus Simulator 21, Liftoff: Drone Racing and Drone Swarm become part of the EGX Digital x PAX Online lineup

 

Duesseldorf/Germany, September 8, 2020 – Game fans across the globe can soon take part in another major digital event: From September 12 to September 20, 2020 they will be able to discover an exciting 24 hour non-stop video game happening at  EGX Digital x PAX Online

astragon Entertainment will also be part of the EGX Digital x PAX Online digital showfloor, where the German publisher will present three games that already won the hearts and minds of visitors at gamescom 2020: Bus Simulator 21, Liftoff: Drone Racing and Drone Swarm.

Bus Simulator 21

Bus Simulator 21 for PC, PlayStation®4 and Xbox One invites players to explore the streets and highways of a vibrant US metropolis inspired by the San Francisco Bay Area on a new, extensive map called Angel Shores. Here, they will not only encounter vehicles of brand-new license partners such as double-decker bus specialist Alexander Dennis, but also discover new game features, various new management options as well as a future key topic of public transportation: electromobility. 

Liftoff: Drone Racing

Liftoff: Drone Racing for PlayStation®4 and Xbox One introduces players to a new fast-paced trend: professional drone racing! After mastering the basics of controlling the agile flying devices in first flight attempts, players can start out on their drone racing career and climb up the ranks from backyard amateur to professional drone pilot by winning a great variety of exciting races. Of course, they will be able to configure their drones to their liking with original parts by well-known drone brands. 

Drone Swarm

SciFi fans can be looking forward to taking a closer look at the space strategy game Drone Swarm for PC by stillalive studios. In the role of Captain Carter, they will take control of the mothership Argo and its gigantic – and very versatile – swarm of 32,000 drones. As humanity’s last hope, they will go on a dangerous search for a new home planet and encounter other space faring alien races.    

__________________________

Panels, livestreams and a demo

Next to the presentations on the virtual show floor, visitors of EGX Digital x PAX Online should not miss out on the following events: 

•    Panels – September 15, 2020
3 p.m. (BST)/ 4 p.m. (CEST)/ 7 a.m. (PT) – Bus Simulator 21
3.15 p.m. (BST)/ 4.15 p.m. (CEST)/ 7.15 a.m. (PT) – Liftoff Drone Racing
3.30 p.m. (BST)/ 4.30 p.m. (CEST)/ 7.30 a.m. (PT) – Drone Swarm

In this interesting developer panel, Chris Polus of stillalive studios will provide the audience with some deeper insights into the gameplay and development process of Drone Swarm and Bus Simulator 21. Viewers will also take a high-speed trip into the exciting world of the new drone flying game Liftoff: Drone Racing by developer LuGus Studios

•    Livestreams – Meet the devs for some exciting gameplay and behind-the scenes commentary 

September 14, 2020 – 5 p.m. (BST)/ 6 p.m. (CEST)/ 9 a.m. (PT) – Drone Swarm
September 16, 2020 – 5 p.m. (BST)/ 6 p.m. (CEST)/ 9 a.m. (PT) – Bus Simulator 21
September 18, 2020 – 5 p.m. (BST)/ 6 p.m. (CEST)/ 9 a.m. (PT) – Drone Swarm

•    Demo

During EGX Digital x PAX Online SciFi fans will be able to take part in some intense digital space battles with the official Drone Swarm demo. Intrepid space captains can find the demo on Steam™

Tags: ,


About the Author

Syndicated movie & game critic, writer, author and frequent radio guest. His work has appeared in over 60 publications worldwide and he is the creator of the rising entertainment site and publication “Skewed and Reviewed”. He has three books of film, game reviews and interviews published and is a well-received and in demand speaker on the convention circuit. Gareth has appeared in movies and is a regular guest on a top-rated Seattle morning show. He has also appeared briefly in films such as “Prefountaine”, “Postal”. “Far Cry”. and others. Gareth is also an in-demand speaker at several conventions and has conducted popular panels for over two decades.



Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • The Vore

  • PR Newswire

  • uudet nettikasinot

  • —————–

    Discover $5 minimum deposit casino in Australia 2021 and win real money paying your favourite casino game.
  • ——————-

    Ewritingservice.com is the professional writing service that is always ready to help you with writing
    Term Paper Easy is the most professional and reliable custom research paper company
    Myessaygeek.com is a number one essay writing company. Come visit and see for yourself.
  • Entertainment Earth
  • If you want to play something fresh and innovative, we recommend that you check out the best slingo casino sites recommended by CasinoPilot.
    Start your casino journey by signing up at a new no deposit casino listed on NewCasinoUK and enjoy the latest casino games.
    Looking for a fully licensed UK online casino? Make sure you take a look at https://mrcasinova.com/uk-casinos/ for honest and unbiased reviews.

    Take a look at the Best Casino Sites in the UK here

    White Hat Gaming is one of the leading casino software companies on the internet and whitehatgamingcasinos.com listed all the current live brands.
  • Purearts


    See this and many other Movie, game, and pop culture collectibles here.
  • WritingsPro.com

    When time is up order urgent movie review essay writing because you will find it fast.
  • ———————

    Looking for the best blackjack games for Arab players? Check out www.blackjackelarab.com for the top casinos to play Blackjack

    Find a variety of the most popular casino games, sports betting, and online slot games in Kuwait.

    Play and earn real money online at https://casino-en-linea.mx/

    Looking for online casinos in Qatar? Visit bestqatarcasinos.com for a wide variety of gambling sites available in Qatar.

    The best tips and resources on online casinos in the Philippines are found in bestonlinecasino.com.ph

    Looking for an online casino? Click here for a list of all UK casino sites.

    If you're looking for a low deposit casino, click here to see a list.

    Latest US betting info available at bettingbonusus.com find bonuses and betting picks.

    Find all the best UK Casino info on CasinoAdvisers.com – Casino Bonuses & Free Spins available.
  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives