Gaming News

Published on August 19th, 2019 | by Genevieve Mc Bride

0

Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare Gamescom Stream

It is almost time and I know Gareth is ready to play.

We have some exciting Call of Duty: Modern Warfare news to reveal today at Gamescom! Tune-in to the Gamescom Opening Night livestream today at 11:00am Pacific Time (2:00pm Eastern, 8:00pm CET) at the following links:

 

Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/thegameawards

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VucAVd7gNs
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/i/events/1148333856832933888

Facebook:  http://bit.ly/facebookonl

Mixer: http://www.mixer.com/thegameawards

 






About the Author



Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑
  • PR Newswire

  • Trendnet

  • WritingsPro.com

    When time is up order urgent movie review essay writing because you will find it fast.
  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives