Gaming News

Published on May 16th, 2017 | by gareth

0

Lawbreakers Announces New Round Of Closed Beta

If you like gravity defying shooters then this may be the one for you.

 

CLOSED BETA #2

Starts: May 18 – 9am PT / Noon ET / 4pm UTC
Ends: May 21 – 9pm PT / Midnight ET / 4am UTC

 

key2b

Tags:


About the Author



Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑
  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • PR Newswire