Gaming News

Published on March 13th, 2017 | by Kyle V. Hiller


Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy: PAX East 2017

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy Feels Fresh And New


At PAX East 2017, we got to play the reimagining of the original Hang Eight level in the upcoming Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy for Playstation 4, and it’s fantastic. Vicarious Visions has taken the reign as developer of Sony’s mascot darling who will be making his triumphant return this summer. The new level feels like the studio hasn’t missed a beat taking the baton from Naughty Dog. It’s both fresh and classic all at once, and we couldn’t be happier.


Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is an HD remake of the original Crash Bandicoot games on Playstation. The three-in-one package will include Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped. The trilogy makes its debut on June 30th, 2017 and is available for pre-order now. Check out the play-through video via Playstation’s YouTube channel:


About the Author

Kyle is an author, otaku, and a JRPG enthusiast living in the mean streets of Philadelphia.

Comments are closed.

Back to Top ↑
  • PR Newswire

  • Trendnet

  • Recent Posts

  • Categories

  • Archives